SwiftKey gets the support for 7 more languages, now it supports 205 languages in total

Image source: play.google.com

A few months ago, SwiftKey rolled out a major update with some newly added languages and some new features. It was one of the most welcomed updates in the history of SwiftKey keyboard app. Now, they are releasing yet another update for the Android devices which brings 7 more additional languages. After this new update, the total number of supported apps become 205.

The new update is available now at the Google Play Store and you can download it on your devices. The newly added languages include Bislama, Limburgish, Lower Sorbian, Makhuwa, Nuosu, Silesian, and the Venetian. These 7 languages are now available in the app and you can use them right away. Also, SwiftKey announces that the users will be able to type in 5 languages simultaneously.

SwiftKey notes: “With SwiftKey Keyboard on Android, you can type seamlessly in any five language models at the same time, without worrying about switching between keyboards or layouts. Our goal is to keep making it easier for people speaking all languages in all corners of the world to communicate and we’re committed to preserving languages and working with you, the members of our community, to make that a reality. “

[appbox googleplay com.touchtype.swiftkey]

Source SwiftKey Blog

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More